Reviews

4.973
2020-08-06
5 out of 5
They will come as soon as you call them they're always on time very sweet and polite and will help you in any way
2020-08-04
5 out of 5
Great. You guys were fast.
2020-08-04
5 out of 5
Great. You guys were fast.
2020-08-04
5 out of 5
Great. You guys were fast.
2020-07-31
5 out of 5
He got there before I did and I live in town! Very fast and did the job ???? #HunterDawson ????????
2020-07-31
5 out of 5
Excellent service ! Was in place in less than 3 mins
2020-07-29
5 out of 5
2020-07-28
5 out of 5
This was by far the best experience I ever had while dealing with a bail bondsman. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating.
2020-07-28
5 out of 5
This was by far the best experience I ever had while dealing with a bail bondsman. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating.
2020-07-28
5 out of 5
This was by far the best experience I ever had while dealing with a bail bondsman. Definitely deserves a 5 star rating. Stedman was great! Thanks for your help!
2020-07-27
5 out of 5
Pleasant experience with Mr. McLean and the service was fast and professional.
2020-07-26
5 out of 5
Great! Didn't take long and received quick service! Also everyone was very friendly!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Experience was great, process was quick and went smooth. Thank you
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Steadman was fast an puit very nice
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-24
5 out of 5
Fast, friendly and very helpful services provided. Thank you!
2020-07-23
5 out of 5
Perfect in all respects! Would definitely use again, if needed. Thank you
2020-07-23
5 out of 5
Perfect in all respects! Would definitely use again, if needed. Thank you
2020-07-23
5 out of 5
Perfect in all respects! Would definitely use again, if needed. Thank you
2020-07-21
5 out of 5
Amazing ! Fast and very accurate. Recommended for everyone. Thankyou again !
2020-07-20
5 out of 5
He did a really good job and very professional
2020-07-20
5 out of 5
He did a really good job and very professional
2020-07-20
5 out of 5
Excellent, Stedman was so nice and professional.
2020-07-19
5 out of 5
2020-07-18
5 out of 5
It was great! They got things done so quickly and it was 4am. I definitely recommend them!
2020-07-18
5 out of 5
Everyone I talked with was very friendly and they took time to answer my questions. They didn't act like I was taking up their time.
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
I called them went straight up there got my loved one no questions asked I paid over the phone with a debit card. And they always kept in touch and let me know what was going on
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
I called them went straight up there got my loved one no questions asked I paid over the phone with a debit card. And they always kept in touch and let me know what was going on
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
Great
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
Very professional and explain the whole process walked me through everything and was very patient definitely a business I would use again
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
Everyone I encountered with this company was very nice and respectful. Very helpful and fast service is a plus.
2020-07-16
5 out of 5
Good and fast
2020-07-09
5 out of 5
Accurate and pleasant and very easy to work with definitely recommend anyone using them
2020-07-09
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson is a true gentleman. Very fast and Affordable! Also super nice and friendly. Best bail bondsman in Virginia
2020-07-07
5 out of 5
wonderful I use him every time mr. McQueen he is an awesome bondsman very friendly and polite and on-point he always shows up before I do thanks
2020-07-06
5 out of 5
Sir I would really like to tell you that in these troubled times in this country its so comforting to meet someone that really cares about someone else and you showed just what it is to be a gentleman of your word and that there are still people out there who take pride in the work they do. Thank you again sir and may God bless
2020-07-03
5 out of 5
Best bail bondsman in Halifax Virginia. Very nice and always answers the phone. Thank you for helping me in my time of need and being so nice.
2020-07-02
5 out of 5
You are the best I have ever dealt with.i wouldn't recommend any one else .professional polite and there when your needed the most.no waiting games .thank you so very much.
2020-07-02
5 out of 5
Couldn't have had a better experience! Hunter came through and saved the day!.. Like always ????
2020-07-01
5 out of 5
I had a great experience with Affordable Bail Bonding! Hunter is very kind and professional. He patiently explained the whole process of how to bond someone out in Lynchburg Virginia. Hunter is the best bail bondsman in Lynchburg Virginia.
2020-06-30
5 out of 5
The only bail bondsman that would help me in the middle of the night in Halifax! Thank you Affordable Bail Bonds of Halifax for being the most RELIABLE bail bondsman in Halifax and truly being 24/7! Way better than all the others! Call Affordable if you want the best!
2020-06-23
5 out of 5
Greatest best bail bondsman I ever met!
2020-06-19
5 out of 5
First time using them and very caring, on time and no hesitation from them. Hopefully I won't have to but will use again. Thank you so much. Many blessings.
2020-06-11
5 out of 5
Wonderful experience! Thank you so much!
2020-06-05
5 out of 5
Great service! Best bail Bondsman in Halifax Virginia
2020-06-04
5 out of 5
Very fast and professional. Will be my number 1 call when needing bonds
2020-06-01
5 out of 5
Was very kind...understanding..most of all quick. If a love one is in need contact them indeed
2020-05-24
5 out of 5
Very kind and easy to work with. Was available on Sunday as soon as I called on Memorial Day Weekend. Thank you Affordable Bail Bonds of Halifax, Va
2020-05-17
5 out of 5
Great company with very nice people. No wait time, i didn't have to call multiple times, only once. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
2020-05-10
5 out of 5
Very kind and affordable . Even was available on mother's day. Would highly recommend!
2020-05-05
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson was very fast and professional. He met me in 5 minutes and helped me with everything I needed ! Being friendly is a plus !!! Highly recommended!! 🙂
2020-04-09
5 out of 5
GREAT EXPERIENCE! The fastest and most affordable bail bondsman in Halifax. Closet bail bondsman to the halifax jail. Will work with you and is very nice and professional
2020-02-20
5 out of 5
Very efficient, fast, and affordable. Did and excellent job. Very helpful. I would recommend to anyone. Thank you again Hunter
2020-02-09
5 out of 5
He was easy to contact. He's helped me through it all and I'm in experience at doing things like this, but his helped me get this far to get my mom. So he got my 100%
2020-02-08
5 out of 5
Very pleased with the service I received. Very fast and understanding. Was with me through the whole process. Willing to work with you. Wouldn't have been happier with anyone else!
2020-02-06
5 out of 5
Great experience. Very friendly, made this bad time in our lives much easier to.deal with. Answered all questions and was great to do business with. Would highly recommend.
2020-01-20
5 out of 5
Great Service. Responded on time, and very polite, and well mannered. I will continue to use this service from here on out. They're locates right across from the jail, so I didn't have to wait no longer than 5 minutes and they'll answer all the questions you have.
2020-01-19
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson is awesome as soon as I called he was on his way to help me bring my brother home. Anyone who needs a fast respectful bonds man call hunter.
2020-01-16
5 out of 5
April Guthrie is absolutely fantastic. After trying several bondsman in farmville and surrounding areas, An affordable Bonds finally made it happen! Not only did they work with me on payments, they also drove two hours just to get here. Thank you
2020-01-11
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson is one of the best bail bondsman around. He will help you get your loved ones out of their situation fast. Hes very easy to work with and can make everything effortlessly in his hands.
2020-01-10
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson answered the phone right away. Super nice and very understanding. Even did a payment plan to help us. Just an all around great experience.
2019-12-30
5 out of 5
????? EXPERT Bail Bondsman in Amherst County, Madison Heights Va and anywhere in Virginia! Hunter Dawson is AVAILABLE ALL THE TIME! He is FAST and Super NICE and Professional. The only bail bondsman in the area with a J.D. (Law Degree) if you want a bail bondsman that will EXPEDITE THE PROCESS of getting your loved one out as QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE Call Hunter Dawson - Owner of AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDING ?????
2019-11-29
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson is FAST!!! VERY AFFORDABLE!!! Thank you so much for the A+ customer service! Also love your office it has a lot of history in Halifax since it used to be the Peddlers Market and it is so convenient being so close to the Halifax jail. You were not kidding your office is literally within feet of the Halifax jail! Thank you Hunter you are the best bail bondsman in Halifax!
2019-11-15
5 out of 5
This was the best experience I have had with any bail bondsman. He was fast polite. He had my family out before I even reached the jail. He was very professional and courteous. And was willing to work with me and help me figure this all out. If I ever need or know anyone who needs a bail bonds man this is exactly who I will recommend and call.
2019-10-30
5 out of 5
Hunter Dawson @ AFFORDABLE BAIL BONDING is affordable and will work with you. I've dealt with him several times in the past and he has always been quick, on time, and will work with you on payments as well. Hunter Dawson is awesome!

Review Us